TTT: Top Ten of our Auto-Buy Authors

Thanks to The Broke and the Bookish for hosting Top Ten Tuesday!

  1. John Green: Where’s your next book, John? I need it, and I will buy it! IT’S BEEN TOO LONG!

1406384

2. Sarah J. Maas: More Chaol and Tamlin, please? She writes THE BEST male characters. (aka hot)3433047

3. Alexandra Bracken: I need Passenger now!

imgres

4. Colleen Hoover: All of her books are masterpieces. imgres-6

5. J.K. Rowling: Need I say more?imgres-3

6. Patrick Ness: That dang Chaos Walking Trilogy. I love it so much.3703617. Gillian Flynn: When I need a good, creepy thriller, you can be certain I’ll be reaching for one of her books.imgres-4

8. Khaled Hosseini: He’s one of my all-time favorite authors. His writing and storytelling are so unique.imgres-19. Leigh Bardugo: I need Six of Crows!imgres-510. Jandy Nelson: I’ll Give You the Sun is one of my all-time favorite books. The writing is so beautiful.imgres-2


Leave a comment